This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.

All about LEDs - an online conference

21 June 2010

Digi-Key is organising an online conference entitled One Bright Day, which will feature five separate webinar presentations focusing on LED reliability, colour gamut, control, characteristics, and the semiconductors involved in creating LED systems.

The online conference is presented by Electronic Design magazine and sponsored by Digi-Key Corporation, and will take place on Tuesday, June 22, 2010. The sessions are as follows (US time zones)

Session 1 – 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific Time
Session 2 – 12:15 p.m. Eastern/9:15 a.m. Pacific Time
Session 3 – 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Session 4 – 2:45 p.m. Eastern/11:45 a.m. Pacific Time
Session 5 – 4 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Pacific Time

You can register for the One Bright Day online conference here



Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page

Hammond White Paper